//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

And So It Begins…..

I just turned 45, yep, I told you how old I am. I have been thinking back on the last year and how much happened! I was so busy I didn’t scrapbook at all. I quit taking pictures for my digital 365 in March, when my father pasted away. Looking back I wish I had a place to go and remember details and pictures easily for scrapbooking. Several people have suggested I blog. Dave gave me an iPad for my birthday which will make it much easier to blog. So here I am starting my life in words and pictures. Your welcome to join me on my recording journey. I have no idea how my blog will be designed…it’s a blank slate and I figure what happens happens….I’m thinking of sharing happenings from the past year and current too. Welcome to my life!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

